Norton Baptist Church

Leadership Team

The church Leadership Team currently comprises:-

Martin Mills (Pastor)

Colin Laver (Elder)

Stuart Potter (Elder)

Jane Hogg (Church Secretary & Church Worker - Deacon & Staff post)

Brian Johnson (Deacon & Treasurer)

James Taylor (Deacon)

all of whom are elected by the church members.

Administrative Support Team

Glennis Smith (Administrator - Staff post)

Ann Robson (Finance Manager)

In addition, there are many other church folk who head up different ministries and exercise other leadership responsibilities in the the church - and without them NBC could not run as it does.